🏁 Congratulations Steve Thomson #67 RIDE TV For Winning the Hemp Shack National Series Race at ISM Phoenix Raceway and the 2019 S4 Championship!
Chris Monroe #15 Havoline Ford Finished 2nd
Ed Adams #42 NOS Energy Drink Chevy Finished 3rd

December 9, 2019 the Kicks off the New 2020 S1 OBRL Nascar Hemp Shack CBD Oil National Series!  The series starts at Daytona International Speedway! 

Steve Thomson won the Championship with Eddie Jones coming in 2nd, Kenneth Schulz 3rd, and Ralph Vander Vorste 4th in the Championship Standings.

The 2020 S1 Season Starts on December 9, 2019 at Daytona International Speedway. Th competition will be intense, and expect to see close battles all over the track.

Series Sponsored By: Hemp Shack

Highest Quality Hemp-Derived CBD Oil Available!

We have 11 incredible Hemp-Derived CBD products in our brand. These products consist of 6 Tinctures, 3 Topicals, and 2 Pet Products which all utilize CO2 Extracted Hemp Oil grown in Kentucky. We have a 60 day money back guarantee so it’s risk-free! Order Now!


November 25, 2019

Written By i40media